Sarkodie, Davido, Sandu Delle, Regina Agyare & Others Are the Finalists for the Future Awards Africa 2014


The Future Awards Africa 2014

As the day for The Future Awards Africa (TFAA) 2014 draws nearer, the finalists for the awards have been unveiled and Sandu Delle, Regina Agyare, Sarkodie, Davido, Ice Prince and several others made the list.

The event is scheduled to hold on 7 December 2014, in Lagos.

According to TFAA, the finalists were selected from the pool of outstanding individuals across various disciplines and nominated from all over Africa for this season of the awards – and have been assessed through a four-month process supervised by the Central Working Committee, Board of Judges and Independent Audit Committee.

Speaking on the nominees, Elikem Nutifafa – a member of the Independent Audit Committee – states that “We are delighted to announce the finalists for this year’s awards. It was a painstaking process but we are happy that the quality of nominations keeps rising every year. These are the brightest stars of Africa’s today…

View original post 307 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s