Twin Falls, Keanae, and Surf.

IMG_1569
I have been going to Hawaii every since I was a little girl with my family.  We go once a year to see friends and family and of course just relax.  One of the things I’ve heard about from time to time, but have never really experienced, is the Road to Hana.  When my step-dad, Darrin, and friend, Amanda, were up for the adventure we decided we would check out a few sites on the Road to Hana.  I wanted to see a waterfall and a special beach and I’d say we got both!

IMG_1576
Our first stop was Twin Falls which is a few waterfalls a short walking distance from the parking area.  At the opening of the path is this cute little farm-stand.

IMG_1560
The path ways are very easy and also very lush.

IMG_1563
There were a few wet areas but that’s part of what makes it so beautiful!

IMG_1553
We…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

